Vegan Wine Gums (Organic) / 有機酒瓶軟糖


This product is currently sold out.

Minimum order of 200 grams

(price is per gram)

These wine gums are gelatin-free, vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free and dairy-free. Made with real wine.


Ingredients: Corn syrup, cane sugar (unrefined), corn starch, wine 9.4%, fruit juice concentrates 3.52% (pineapple 0.61%, apple 0.61%, raspberry 0.61 %, blackcurrant 0.61%, lemon 0.53%, orange 0.53%), acid (citric acid), natural flavourings, gelling agent (pectin), coloring fruit and plant extracts (algae, saflor, pumpkin, apple, elderberry), acidity regulator (sodium citrate), coating agent (sunflower oil, carnauba wax)

Origin: Netherlands