Vegan Winegums (Organic) / 有機酒瓶軟糖
This product is currently sold out.
Minimum order of 200 grams
(price is per gram)
These wine gums are Gelatin Free, Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten Free and Dairy Free.
Ingredients: Corn syrup, cane sugar (unrefined), corn starch, wine 9.4%, fruit juice concentrates 3.52% (pineapple 0.61%, apple 0.61%, raspberry 0.61 %, blackcurrant 0.61%, lemon 0.53%, orange 0.53%), acid (citric acid), natural flavourings, gelling agent (pectin), coloring fruit and plant extracts (algae, saflor, pumpkin, apple, elderberry), acidity regulator (sodium citrate), coating agent (sunflower oil, carnauba wax)